Lenovo Race Of Champions

Unprecedented starting grid for exciting challenge between Ducati riders at WDW2022

A one-of-a-kind event. A show that only Ducati could put on. The "Lenovo Race of Champions" is an official competition set to take place on Saturday 22 July and involving all the Ducati riders who compete in the various world championships. It is a race, complete with free practice and qualifying divided into two categories aboard specially prepared Panigale V4 S and Panigale V2 with 'race' configuration. 

Panigale V4 S line up

Ducati Lenovo Team - Francesco Bagnaia
Ducati Lenovo Team - Jack Miller
Ducati Lenovo Team - Michele Pirro
Gresini Racing - Enea Bastianini
Gresini Racing - Fabio di Giannantonio
Pramac Racing - Johann Zarco
Pramac Racing - Jorge Martin
VR46 Racing Team - Luca Marini
VR46 Racing Team - Marco Bezzecchi
Aruba.it racing - Alvaro Bautista
Aruba.it racing - Michael Rinaldi
Team go eleven - Philipp Otll
Barni spark racing team - Luca Bernardi
Motocorsa racing - Axel Bassani
Warhorse HSBK Racing Ducati Team - Danilo Petrucci

Panigale V2 line up

Aruba.it racing - Nicolò Bulega
Ducati orelac team - Raffaele De rosa
D34G racing - TBD
Barni spark racing team - Oliver Bayliss
CM Racing - Maximiliam Kofler
Barni racing Team CIV - TBD

Subscribe to the Ducati newsletter

By entering your email address you will always be up to date with the latest Ducati news and promotions.

At any time you can complete your registration and create your profile on Ducati.com to receive personalised communications and access all features. 

Enter a valid email address